Spotlight Thursday – Meet Fiona

Thank you Auntie June, Bacon & Houdini !

Piglove

Spotlight Thursday

Welcome my friends to SPOTLIGHT THURSDAY.  This is the time that I will introduce you to one of my fellow anipals so you can get to know them better.  Some of them, you may already know.  We hope that you enjoy this series!


Name:   Fiona

Age:  16 months

Location:  In Federal Witness Protection Program

Web/Blog Page:  Facebook page:  Fearless Fiona

What were your first thoughts when you met your new parents? When Mama drove up, I started jumping and wagging my tail!  I liked her a lot, and my Aunt Karen, who came with Mama, started loving on me too. Then Mama picked me up, put me in the kennel in the back of her car, and I started crying.  We had a two hour drive home.  Mama had put my kennel facing forward.  They tried their best to comfort me, but let’s…

View original post 254 more words

4 comments

  1. Nice to meet you Fiona, you look a very kind dog.
    Have a beautiful day full of love and toys!
    Kosmo,
    a cat in faraway Finland.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Skyler Braveheart · 13 Days Ago

    HI Kosmo! Thanks for dropping by!

    Like

  3. Tails Around the Ranch · 9 Days Ago

    Sweet little Fiona. You are too stinking adorable! So happy you found your fur-ever home. Big ear scratches and nose nudges.
    Your fur-iend,
    Sam🐾

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Skyler Braveheart · 8 Days Ago

    Thanks Sam! Mama is still a work in progress…you know how that goes!

    Like

Leave a Reply

