Which Twin has the Toni ?

Scottie Topiary from Susan Siler March 2015

I do not want a brother or a sister.  I want to be only dog.  Lord knows, Mama has tried, but each time I have said not just no, but HELL NO !  So, this week, imagine Mama’s delight when our Aunt Susan Siler not only gave Mama a wonderful Black and White Scotch Scottie print, a homemade pound cake, AND, this topiary.  Now when I first saw him on our front porch, I did a double take…yep, he fooled me…but not for long.  I checked him out pretty thoroughly.   So Mama, knock your self out, and decorate this bad boy anyway you want to…he is just the kind of brother I wanted.  I am still large and in charge!

4 comments

  1. Pingback: Which Twin has the Toni ? | skylerbraveheart
  2. indyandlucy · March 29, 2015

    Did you get any pound cake?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Skyler Braveheart · March 29, 2015

    No, no peeps food for me…maybe veggies and a bread crust, cheese, etc. but no sweets for the sweetie.

    Like

  4. susan rogers · April 2, 2015

    LARGE and in CHARGE!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

